main, Press Room, Reports

Al Haramain Watch will Hold Webinar on “Hajj- A Symbol of Unity”

al-haramain-watch-will-hold-webinar-on-hajj-a-symbol-of-unity
Al Haramain Watch is going to hold a Webinar on “Hajj – A Unity of Symbol” on 26th July 2020 Sunday.
The Moderator of Program is Sheikh Abu Saeed Misbahi (India)
Here is List of Main Speakers
Muhammad Azmi Abd Hamid (Malaysia)
Sheikh Mustafa Saleh Ali
(Nigeria)
Hassan Al Mostofa
(Syria)
Sheikh Sayyid Muhammad Razvi
(India)
Sheikh Muhammad Foal Bin Rasheed
(Mauritania)
S U M Abdussamad
(Bangladesh)
Time:-
Malaysia:- 5:30PM
Bangladesh:- 3:30PM
India:- 3:00PM
Pakistan : 2:30 PM
Lebanon:- 12:30PM
Mauritania:- 9:30AM
Nigeria:- 10:30AM
0 Comments
Share

alharamainwatch

Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*